New tart burner

This afternoon, on my way out to Kongs for a job interview, I checked
my mail and was pleased to know that my new tart burner has arrived!
For those in the dark, my previous brand new tart burner didn’t work.
Not enough heat. So Julie gave me a refund, and I promptly re-ordered
another one from her. I bought some other tarts in the process too.

Seriously, everytime I order from her, I wonder how does she profit
from all these sales? She only collects US$0.20 per order for handling
and shipping, regardless of location. My purchase amount of this order
is abt US$22, but shipping costs US$32! *ponders*

I’ve got the new burner plugged in… hopefully it’s working.

Leave a Reply

