10 things we should do.

me to you:
1) stop biting you.
2) stop bullying you.
3) do your laundry even if the stench chokes me to death.
4) make your bed.
5) make you your meals.
6) urge you to study.
7) help you save moolah.
8) buy you your favourite green tea and your super bitter chinese tea.
9) buy you more chocs and food to fill you up.
10) love you more.

edited to add: i have an extra one though… “wipe off lipbalm before giving you a big fat kiss.” =)

you to me:
1) stop bullying me.
2) study hard.
3) stop playing PC games and watching dramas till you ignore me.
4) don’t have anymore pms.
5) show me more concern, pls?
6) hug and kiss me when requested. it’s all i need to get assurance.
7) hug me tight till you squeeze the air outta me.
8) hold my hand with your non-smelly-cigarette-reeking hand and do not kiss me after you’ve just smoked.
9) if number 8 is violated, make sure it’s black devil you’re smoking. =D
10) can i say it again? hug and kiss me when requested. it’s all i need to get assurance.

this is a damn bo liao post… and i swear i’m going to study for IA test now…

Leave a Reply

