a peaceful tuesday night

i didn’t go to all my classes today. woke up with a headache, and decided to go back to bed. when i woke up, i decided to make me some nice ah-ma style porridge (mince meat porridge) with a few of my touches (potatoes, carrots and luncheon meat)… yum i say! in fact, i made too much, and now, there’s still like 3-4 servings in the rice cooker.

the housemates went to matsuri for lunch and i politely declined, coz my “soap friend” (as termed by missy) was dropping by. “soap friend” saw my wishlist on lush forum and decided to tempt me (or “enable” in lush terms) with a couple of samples. very nice samples too, i’d say. sadly, “soap friend” was held up in her job interview in city, and couldn’t make it over.

i did a little homework, watched a couple of SATC episodes, surfed internet and bought $10 worth of brumby’s bread. yummo… i love bread. in fact, i love all things carb. that explains my roly poly figure!

anyway, the housemates went out for a movie and i’m left home alone. so after my nightly lush shower, i’m here, sitting in front of the laptop, giving you a rundown of my boring day, having a mask on (to save my terrible skin), and just abt to start my next tute!

lalala…

Leave a comment