it’s that time of the semester again


Yes, it’s exam period again. Time flies… last week of school already… soon (I hope, fingers and toes crossed) will be graduation. Anyway, here’s what my table looks like when I’m getting ready to study/do tute/write reports. MESSY MESSY MESSY.

Things I need before I study:
– Notes *check*
– Water (in white cup) *check*
– Coffee (in maroon cup) *check*
– Chips on top of printer*check*

Alright, all set to go!

Blue top’s for sis, pink top’s for me. Both are bargains! They were 50% off retail price, so basically it’s 2 for the price of 1! And it’s oneteaspoon… how up… haha…

And er… I did something silly I guess… I messaged Michael on impulse. Now I wish I hadn’t done that. I feel so stupid.

Leave a Reply

