i hate midsems

i have a love-hate affair with tests and exams. on one hand, i like having a break from classes, stay at home all day long in my frumpy PJs and read my notes and texts. but i also have trouble concentrating (my attention span is like 1 hour only!), and staying awake.

so i resort to coffee and energy drinks like redbull and v (australian version of redbull) to keep my eyes open. but too much caffeine is not good for me, and energy drinks are usually carbonated, so i hate them.

bahhhhh

Leave a Reply

