chocolates from who?

i received a bag of choc-dipped apricots from someone earlier this month. didn’t think much of it, till i had to look into my scanned pictures folder, and i came across this handwritten card given to me about a year ago by someone, along with a box of choc-dipped marshmallows.

i never knew who gave me those marshmallows, as that person hung it gently on my door handle, while i was in my room. didn’t hear anything, didn’t realise it till i opened my door to go to the toilet. and now, i’m even more confused. is it that same someone?

Leave a Reply

