What I do when I’m bored

My usual afternoon activities would be to watch TV and surf the Net, and/or read a book as well. I’ve ran out of interesting free games to play, so that’s not included in daily activities anymore. So what else can I do when I’m bored and jobless (not exactly broke, but I’m not keen on spending money)? I thought of something cheap: finding freebies online. You know, some companies do offer samples of their products online. Armed with this idea, I googled and Yahooed and came across this very interesting website. It’s almost hilarious to me! Have a look, and hopefully this website can kill one of your boring days too.

http://www.the39dollarexperiment.com/

Leave a Reply

