it’s never too early for Xmas!!

best friend 2 told me yesterday she can get me my book (5 people you meet in heaven). so yay for that! origins & estee lauder has sent me their Xmas mailers, but nothing interests me so far. i’m paring down on lipglosses and other whatnots.

i like this time of the year cos it’s not only Xmas, but also my birthday! pasta fresca just sent me a $10 dining voucher for my birthday. so i guess i’m going to dine there soon… yummy pasta, here i come!

mum’s coming back from US on monday so i’ve taken a day off to accompany her, and also indulge in my goodies. she’s gotten me a coach bag, some body mists from VS and i don’t know what else, but i’m sure they’re good!

Leave a Reply

