Agenda to grow fat

J&E asked me out last night for supper. Well, we were supposed to go for ice-cream, but somehow we ended up at the hawker centre, filling our tummies with BBQed stingray and oyster omelette. Anyway, J has uploaded the pictures in her blog so go there for pictures. The oyster omelette wasn’t really good… like it was too soggy and not crispy enough. Plus the girl had a very stuck-up attitude! *&^%$

Because I didn’t have satisfying oyster omelette last night, I had it again for lunch today. Again, not very satisfying leh… I think the one at Clementi hawker is still better… fat, juicy oysters (which I do not eat at all… I offload them to others), crispy and fragrant starch & egg. YUM!

2 thoughts on “Agenda to grow fat

Leave a Reply

