my idea of a great weekend

i’d never say no to a cuppa and a good book… so there was i, sitting outside provence, enjoying my sandwich dinner, hot chocolate and my favourite book. just sitting alone by myself. (actually i was just sitting my time away cos i was early for my manicure touch ups. :P)

then later at night, i had to make a tough decision (office laptop’s on the left, while a great book, tv control and my own trusty old fujitsu on the right). I HAD to have macca’s in both choices. haha. eventually, i steered right.

or

it’s a saturday. just had to relax a little, like this cute labrador i spotted earlier!

Leave a Reply

