Emotions

All the workload comes rushing to me at the same time. Loads of papers to sort and clear. Going through the pile, flipping through the pages and smelling the familiar scent makes me weak. Memories.

Reading the papers made me realise the truth that I never knew. Seeing people that I’ve heard of made me realise how different I was from them, and made me wonder “why me?”.

I’m at a loss, don’t know what to do. Can I throw everything away and start with a blank page? But I still believe that I saw the good in you. That’s what I believe in.

Leave a Reply

