I can make bread!

Wow oh wow… I didn’t know I can do bread! And it actually ain’t that difficult, as long as you have an easy recipe! And easy it was, the recipe I used this afternoon. It was named 90min cinnamon bun – how cute.

Anyway, yup, I made cinnamon buns, one of my all time favourite breads! But silly me, went to put in an entire packet of instant yeast, instead of half (I blame it on the silly convertor that didn’t halve THAT ingredient when I halved the recipe). I ended up with extremely soft dough. Now I know better.

cinnamon-buns-3

Head on over for recipe!

Leave a Reply

