How sweet…

Yesterday, I felt really blessed to have great colleagues and friends. My ex-sales boss invited me out for lunch yesterday and much to my surprise, it was because I mentioned to another colleague that I wanted to go to this quaint little restaurant in the east. I actually only asked IT guy out (together with the wife) but he mentioned it to my ex-boss who decided to have an ‘ex-department’ lunch. So we went all the way from the west end to the east side, just because I was craving for the food there.

To me, they’re not only my colleagues. They’re like family – my brothers, my uncle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

