Woo hoo!

I’ve gone from “I have too many days of annual leave and I don’t know where to go and how to utilise them” to “Er… I need to cut back on my trip cos I don’t have enough leave” in a day.

I’ll be heading to M’sia over the Hari Raya Haji weekend (don’t you just love long weekends?? I know I do!) to Ipoh, Penang & Genting. Penang fried kway teow… nom nom nom!

Then a week after that, I’m planning a trip to Sydney to visit Darren since he’s moving over to Syd from Perth. Actually, my purpose wasn’t to visit him but to bunk in with him so I can save on hotel and more to spend! LOL. But in any case, yay for going on a holiday trip, nay to summer. I’ll have to pack more of my sunscreen sprays.

I better start saving money now!

Leave a Reply

