Gmarket Korea Haul #2

This time, I ordered some really small items (wire cable wraps, a pudding BB cream – shall blog about it once I’ve used it enough to review, and 2 cute powder puffs from Etude House). Really, I reckon the items would only be around 500g or so. But because Gmarket is so careful with packing, they packed my items in a box like this:

I didn’t take pictures of the powder puffs (I mean, do you really need to see a picture of powder puffs?! They are basically all about the same) and the pudding BB cream cos the cream has not settled down and looks gross – lumpy and weird. The only picture I took of my loots was the cute cloud wire wraps:

You’re supposed to wind the cable on the dog-bone structure and use the cloud to ‘hide’ it so all you see is that cute cloud.

I bought the cable wraps together with another colleague (we bought like 7 wraps together) and the nice seller included a heart-shaped number lock freebie. Nice – could use it during my Macau trip later this month.

The wraps were fairly cheap, but the seller had weighed them in at 1kg each, and that jacks up the initial shipping fee we had to pay. Of course Gmarket will refund the extra paid when they do a final weigh-in before they ship the entire package to me, but it would be nice if we didn’t have to pay the extra 19,900won upfront. It just locks my money in and I have to spend more on Gmarket now.

Wire wraps: 하이델

Pudding BB Cream: 케이미

Powder puffs: 에뛰드하우스 직영샵

Leave a Reply

