Eu Yan Sang chicken soup for the soul!

If you love double-boiled soups but don’t have the time to make them on a regular basis, I’m sure you’ll love what I’m going to share with you.

These soup concentrates (by Nestle & Eu Yan Sang) have been out in the market for a while now, but I just tried them recently, with recommendation by my boss who loves herbal soups too. They are inexpensive ($6-$8.50, and they serve 3-4 people), and a cinch to make! Just add water, and chicken if you wish, and boil till chicken is cooked. For me, I usually just drink the soup and discard the chicken, so there isn’t even a need for me to add in the chicken when I’m using the soup concentrate.

You can get 10% discount if you’re a member of Eu Yan Sang and buy from their stores.

For more information

Leave a Reply

