Cooking classes

I think I’m going to be busy this weekend. A lot of baking going on this Saturday – Bread making class in the afternoon, and I wanna make breakfast muffins for the coming week. Realised that frozen muffins make easy breakfast for most weekdays. Now, I just need to increase the variety!

Going to try the following recipes:
Savory breakfast muffins
Mini frittatas
Berry Oatmeal muffins

In case you haven’t noticed by now, I love going to allrecipes.com for food ideas. I usually get a lot of great recipes from there! I discovered my favourite fluffy pancakes recipe and creamy mushroom soup recipe from that website, so if you like cooking and/or baking, give that website a go.

Leave a Reply

