OMG I’m finally going!

I can’t believe it! I’m finally going to Korea for a holiday!! I can’t say I love Korea for its culture, because we all know I only like her men (Is Korea female?). Or to put it more accurately, the men that appear on TV, I think those on the streets look normal *steal glances at neighbours and confirms this point*. I’m a little upset that I can’t get an earlier departure date, and so am going to miss the cherry blossom festival by just a mere 2 days! Besides that, I am unable to extend my vacation because the tour agency cannot confirm my extension until 1 week before departure, and that would be too late for me to make accom bookings, or cancel without paying penalty. Sigh. I much prefer F&E holidays, but my Korean skills are still not up to par, so I have no confidence of going there F&E yet.

In any case, WHEEEEEEEEE!!!! Here I come, Baviphat, Nature Republic, The Face Shop, Tony Moly, Holika Holika, Skin Food, Laneige, Etude House, and all those artiste memorabilia shops! Don’t forget shopping for clothes, shoes & food! So exciting!!!

Leave a Reply

