Date with Beatrice!

A couple of weeks ago, I had a date night with Beatrice. It took us a year to meet up, but I’m glad we did, and I’m sure it’s not going to be that long before we meet up and have fun again! It was a night of laughter as we went to watch Kumar’s latest show called Kumar’s Amazing Race. It was max funny as Kumar did his usual standup comedy and poked fun at his own race. Some of the jokes were done before, at the Mediacorp gala night I attended few months back, but were still funny nonetheless. Bee’s a true blue blogger at heart – taking photos at almost everything. It made me wonder if I should also do something like that. I’m like a pseudo-blogger cos I felt lazy and didn’t thought about blogging. 😛 She was also a sweetheart and gave me a bag of goodies. Thanks babe! I promise to make it up to you after my Korea trip! 😀

Leave a Reply

