Diet plan FAIL

I thought I was off to a great start this morning. I had decided that I should eat less quantity of food during mealtimes, more veges, less carbs, more fruits. Breakfast was ok. I had dumplings in soup and that filled me up quite a bit. I was still quite ok during lunch, which I’m usually starving by 1130am. So I had a packet of meal replacement soup and a slice of watermelon. I went out shortly after lunch and that’s when it all went downhill. I accompanied a colleague to lunch at the hawker centre, and the popiah was calling out to me. So I had a serve of that. Thought it was ok since it’s mainly veges. Then I saw GARRETT popcorn.

I cannot resist. And so, I failed. SIGH

Leave a Reply

