My wish for 2017…

death_to_stock_photography_vibrant-9-of-10

If there’s one thing that I’d like to change about this blog, I guess it would be to blog more consistently. It’s always the same for me, I start off the new year making a resolution to blog more frequently and consistently and I do that for maybe 1-2 months and I fall off the bandwagon again. You know, life takes over when you’re busy balancing work and house matters like cooking meals, cleaning the house, doing laundry etc. I think I’ll try something new this round and I hope it works.

Leave a Reply

